Tao
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren
null

 
twoday7

A burglar broke into a small factory and noticed a sign on the safe: "Don't waste dynamite. This safe is open. Just turn the knob."
He did so. At once the place was flooded with light and a bell rang loudly.
As he was taken to the police station he said, "My faith in human nature has been shattered!"

"Why do you look so sad?" Johnny asks his friend.
"Well," his friend replies, "my wife drove herself over a cliff!" "That's horrible!" exclaims Johnny.
"But that's not the worst of it," continues the friend. "It was a brand new Mercedes!"

He was despondent. "The woman I love has just turned me down," he told his friend. "She won't marry me."
"Don't be so disheartened," said his friend, trying to ease his misery. "Don't you realize a woman's no often means yes?"
"But she didn't say no," he answered. "She said phooey!"
 

twoday.net AGB

xml version of this page

xml version of this page (summary)

powered by Antville powered by Helma